My King

“The aim is, when I find my King, to constantly hold him down, to the point where he’ll never have to second guess himself again. His role will never be affected nor will I ever disrespect him. Anything he wants to achieve, I’ll be right there with him. My inner strength allows me to overcome many obstacles, so if that means us being up all night, for months and months, struggling, barely making ends meet, I’m there, lol, If he honestly thinks a little hard work will steer me off, he’s got me completely wrong. There’s nothing more motivating than seeing your man, work passionately towards something he loves. I would want him to know that I’ve got his best interests at heart, and in order for me to comfortably hold him down, he’ll need to keep it 100 with me always and at his own pace, allow us to vulnerable with each other and let go of every fear and obstacle that stands in our way.”

Leave a Reply

