Maybe if…

Maybe if we become strangers, you would remember me better.
Maybe if we become strangers, you would reminisce our moments together.
Maybe if we become strangers, I wouldn’t be as bitter.
Maybe if we become strangers, I wouldn’t care if you chose her.
Maybe if we become strangers, you would miss me like you never.
Maybe if we become strangers, you would at least start to wonder.
Maybe if we become strangers, I wouldn’t wish you could be better.
Maybe if we become stranger, I wouldn’t care if you love her.
Maybe… we should’ve stayed strangers…

Leave a Reply

